January 2009

We have a call in session tomorrow with David VerSluis, Jr., R.E.P.A.  Mr. VerSluis will be discussing Phase 1’s and Environmental Concerns as well as Private Utility Systems and their operations.

Every Wednesday we have a call in session where you can listen to a presentation or join in the Q&A sessions.

The call in times are as follows:

  • 11 am Pacific
  • 12 noon Mountain
  • 1 pm Central
  • 2 pm Eastern

Here is the January 2009 Link to listen to calls that you may have missed. Continue reading

Current Financing For Mobile Home Parks – January 2009

January 30, 2009

Many investors in mobile home parks, whether they are looking to refinance their existing properties, purchase an additional park, or buy one for the first time are under the impression that financing for parks is not available. Although the shake-up in the credit markets has eliminated many of the lenders that were actively involved in financing mobile home parks, there are a number that are eager to consider deals that fit their profile. Continue reading