Testimonials

On a sleepless early AM I stumbled onto the Mobile Home Park Store website.  I had never heard of it, but I wasn’t getting any results with what I was doing so far, so I decided to give it a shot.
Before breakfast I was getting responses to my ad, and soon I was talking to bonafied buyers from every corner of the country and Canada!  I received offers from California, New York, and Minnesota.

The park sold and closed.

I positively would use their website again.  Steve Christensen, CU Realty, Duluth, MN

**************************************************************************************************************

I’m 2 for 2 on MobileHomeParkStore.com. I was amazed at the number of inquiries I received from all over the country. Both of my sales were to out-of-state buyers. And, Susan and her associates are always very friendly and professional. What a great operation.  Sincerely, Bert Gilgen – Commercial Real Estate Agent with Sulentic-Fischels in Waterloo, Iowa.

*****************************************************************************************************

Don’t Forget to check out our Employment Ads. This was sent into us from a satisfied customer, who had a great experience of working with a Office Manager that was hired from our site. A Great Manager can make your Park!!!

“My name is Frank, I have recently purchased my mobile home at Lakeview Mobile Home Park. I am now a proud home owner! Thanks to the Manager Anita. She is awesome she had gotten me the applications and I filled them out. I go them back to her and she did the rest. In just a couple of weeks I signed the papers and yeah. I’m a home owner and I love living here! Thank you Anita and Lakeview Mobile Home Park, me and my Family are grateful and love living here.

Frank

**********************************************************************************************
Dear Susan:

 I appreciate your quick response and will definitely place any future ads with your company. I will also tell friends about your excellent service.

 Thanks, again,

Betty Anne

 

***********************************************************************************************

Hi Eric,

I listed a small 6 space mobile home park with you for sale several months ago.  As a result, I had several inquiries and sold it to just the right buyer – a young couple from southern California who felt there was more potential for long term investment in a mobile home park than the stock market.  It was sold on a real estate contract and I still watch over the park for them (and for my investment).  It has worked out great for both of us, I believe.  Your service was exactly as advertised.  Thank you!  John Shipe, Very Satisfied Customer.

*******************************************************************************************************

Hello and Thank you, I have been browsing your “help wanted” section for a few years. I manage a mobile home park in Northern Michigan, and had inquired about a couple of warm climate management positions listed on your website. I am happy to say that I have gotten a community manager position in Florida, and we will be heading south in 6 weeks. I never would have known about this opportunity had your website not existed.

Thank you for the great service you provide! Jeff

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Saltz Associates LLC, located in Mount Laurel New Jersey and Port Saint Lucy , Florida is proud to announce the representation of the buyer of the Ocean Breeze Mobile Home Park located in Jensen Beach, Florida  a mixed community of manufactured homes including several RVs. Saltz Associates has a wonderful  relationship with the Mobile Home Park Store.com and the RVPark Store.Com The sale price was $16, 500,000.00

Marc E Saltz

**********************************************************************************************************************************
Diane,

Thank you so much!  I must tell you that NEVER have I experienced such a courteous and enjoyable interaction with a company as I have with MHPS.  Thanks again!

Charles

**********************************************************************************************************************************
Subject: RE: VERY IMPRESSED

I have been searching for months now on new business ventures and I have to say your web site is clearly the best! It displays vivid imagination and details descriptions of exactly what the buyer or seller are looking for. Thanks again for also making it user friendly!!

Keep up the great work

Don Cooper

***************************************************************************************************************

Diane,

Thank you so very much for Jason’s loan app. I am getting on that right now.

Susan: you are so right!! I just got a loan request for a park in Florida. So far, so very good.

Ladies, enjoy your weekend.

Andrew

*********************************************************************************************************

I have used the services of Mobile Home Park Store since its inception, successfully selling 25 parks.  In an era of customer “no service,” MHPS is a model of what service should be.  They are always prompt, courteous and exceptionally friendly, and doing business with them has always been a true pleasure. –

George Logan, Realtor

*********************************************************************************************************************

 

Susan,

I do have to say I can definitly see the intrest off MHBay, I get alot of response from my Ad, I only wish I had more ready to go and our electric project done, but I did want to let you know the feed back I am getting off the adds I do have.

thank you

Lynn

 

Susan,

I very much appreciate your fast and courteous service.

Gunder Creager

 

Diane,

Thank you for your help in placing our pictures on my listing.  We think you have a great site!

Jim

Diane,

Thanks so much for updating our page!

I absolutely love your site and get really good leads from there.

Thanks!
Barb Mack
Loan Coordinator
The Madison Group

Thank you, Diane!

This is the best place to advertise Mobile Home Parks for sale!!!

Annette

I listed my mobile home park (at a reasonable price), and have had almost 20 calls on it, and sold it to the first caller after only having it listed for a few days. This is such a GREAT site to put sellers in touch with buyers….

Joe

Diane

I just wanted to drop you a quick note regarding Susan Fry. I spoke with her yesterday and she helped me fix a couple issues I had with the site and a listing. She was tremendous, polite and just an overall great attitude! It was a pleasure dealing with her.

Thanks and have a nice weekend.

Christian Marry
Mobile Home Park Investors of America
2155 park Ave, Suite 225
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-228-6344

I just wanted to forward this to your attention. You guys have the most amazing customer service! Sharon and Diane have both been amazing. They could have easily told me it was just an error to send me the second at home study program, had me send it back and charged me the entire price for the in person boot camp in San Diego. I had no clue that you get credit for other purchases made. Not only did they handle it right away, but Sharon was e-mailing me way past business hours. I just thought you should know that I really appreciate their great service!
Lori

I sold my park. please post sold on my add Thanks for a wonderful site
Mary

Thank you Ms. Burget, I will certainly pass your information along to people whom I know would be interested. I did not know that this existed. I came across this via an internet search for Management & Assistant Manager for Mobile Home Parks. I live here in the Oasis in Des Plaines, Il and feel that other managers or owners of mobile home parks are looking at this site as well. Thank you again, and I will certainly help spread the word for you as best I can.

Have a wonderful day.
Carmela

Diane,

My mobile home park in Mountainair, NM is sold and closed and the new owners are very happy with it. They found the park through you. You provide a wonderful service!
Thank you.

Sincerely,
John
Diane,

Just a note to let you know we sold our Park. You have a great site, we had a lot of responses. Thank You, Laurie

Diane,

SOLD – I recently closed on my park in Nashville, Ar., and want to thank you guys for your web-site, without it I would have never sold it. Thanks again for all your help. Please remove it – getting lots of hits still. McLaughlin Village – Nashville, Ar

Jeff

Diane Burget
Thank you, so very much, for the very helpful ad. We have hired a manager for Honeycomb Park. We appreciated all your help and advice and will certainly keep your site as a management/sales tool for our park.

Tom and Martha

Just an FYI Dave, i sold my park in 30 days and had backup offers, just using
mhps.com, won’t use anyone else!

Thanks
Clinton

Mill Pond Mobile Home Park has been sold. Please delete from your data base.

Thank you. We received very many inquiries as a result of your service.

Tucker

Hi Diane,

I am writing to let you know I have sold Willow Park (Keith Valley Rd) Cleveland TN. We closed on it yesterday. If you could remove it from your website now that would be great. Thank you for all your help!! When I list another Park I will certainly use your website to advertise….. I got lots of leads from it.
Thanks again,
Amy

Diane,

Hi my name is Randall . Could you please delete any posting by me? I found a mobile home park manager position thanks to mobilehomeparkstore.com

Diane,

Thank YOU for allowing me to place my job seeking request on your site. I am honored to be affiliated with this site. If I do find a job or get a call for the job, Please know that there will be acknowledgments of same to the site.

God Bless You and your efforts and know that there are a bunch of good wishes for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. -t
WARM REGARDS,

Tom

Can you please remove the property I have listed in Mullins, SC on your site. I closed on the property earlier this week.
Thanks for your help in selling this property.

I will refer your site if I have anyone else to sell a Mobile Home Park

Bobby

Good afternoon,

Thank you for the update and we sincerely appreciate your assistance with this matter. We do indeed advise other people to check at your site for both job searches and placements. We ourselves have been watching over this site since we stumbled on it over a year ago. Thank you again for offering such a fantastic service!

Frances

Diane, thank you – your site is the best I have ever worked with .

TUCKER WELCH PROPERTIES

Cynthia W. Welch
Hi Amy,

I think your web site is great. I don’t have any suggestions for improvement other than I wish we found you sooner. I have 1 request…Could you add Arizona as one of our desired locations please. I will tell you that once we are back in the MH industry we will be using your device a lot.

Thanks E&P

Diane,
I’ve decided to keep my mobile home park. Can you please remove my listing? I’ve received a ton of feedback from you site and will use it again if I decided to relist the park.

Thanks, Art

Thanks Diane your internet Jobs for Mobile Homes worked for us and we are really pleased to have found work since we were unemployed for 2 years and our unemployment ran out the week right after we got the job You can tell everyone that it does work.

Thanks again Judy and Kenneth

Hi Diane,

Thank you very much and I’ll recommend you’re site to others. Make it a great day!
Tanya Decker
Diane,

Please cancel my ad for the Cedartown, GA

Thanks for all your help over the years.

John

Diane

Hi! this ad can be removed from your system now that it has closed. Thank you so much for your help in getting this property sold.
Best Regards,

Michael

Thanks Diane!
You always do a GREAT job with perfect communication. If you was on eBay I’d give you 5 STARS!

David

We have with the help of mobile home park store, filled the management position in South Texas in the Harlingen area.

Thank you very much for the wonderful service that you provide.we would also like to thank every one that sent us their resumes, we had a very hard time choosing a couple for the job, we received 15 resumes some of them from highly qualified couples.

Thank you again for your help.

Larry
Reply on the moving book.
So I wanted to tell you that I found it helpful. I was unsure what all would be needed to move a mobile home, and actually thought the movers unhook the utilities. I was also a little confused at which person should have insurance on the home at the time of move and just in all took about a page worth of notes out of reading your helpful information.
Thanks,
Crystal

Thank you, Diane.
It’s always a great pleasure working with you and your company. Have a great 2009.

Chris Child

Senior Associate

National Hospitality Group

Marcus & Millichap
50 West Broadway
Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Thanks Diane.
Your service is excellent and I am very happy to have found you. I need to attend one of your seminars/bootcamps one day soon.

Happy New Year.
Gary

Gary F Smith, Broker
Keys Commercial Real Estate LLC
P. O. Box 1974
Key West,FL 33041
Direct – (305) 304-7009
Fax – (305) 296-8105
www.keywestlifestyle.com
email: gary@keyscommercialrealestate.net
Diane,
Please mark this one as sold and thanks for your great service. Sorry I have not updated these sooner.

Gene

Thank you. You guys do a great job and if I list another park I will definitely put it on your site.

Amy McClain
Century 21. 1st Choice Realtors
You are the first person to give me the information that I have been looking for. Thank you so much. I am getting this info for my daughter, who is moving from Petersburg, VA to Northern Virginia. Again thank you for this valuable info.
Toni

Diane;

Our MH Park in Bangor Maine is now under contract. I will let you know when it is finally sold. Thanks to the MHPS for your visibility on the Internet.

Your Professional Realtor,
PHILIP CORMIER, CRS, ABR, GRI
ERA Dawson Bradford Company
417 Main Street, Bangor, ME 04401
Office: 207-947-6788 x 222

First of all I would like to thank you for your service as it was better than expected but my listing expired without selling the property. I would like for you to remove my ad from your site. Again, thank you for your service.
Sincerely, Joel Merritt

Dear Diane,
We have obtained a new position, thanks to your listing we had posted on 11/2/2009. We had responses to the listing within 48 hours and 6 calls and 2 interviews later, we were offered 2 positions from which we accepted.
Thank you again,

Wanda Jimenez
Diane
We have found employment and would like you to update the site to reflect that. Thanks for having a great site for people in the industry to go and find employers who are looking for employees.

Tim and Wendy
Please delete my ad.. I am satisfied with the services you provided. and will use you in the future..

Thank you

Travis Hart
Hart Real Estate, LLC

Thank you so very much for putting the book about moving a mobile home on the internet. I am considering buying a mobile home which has to be moved due to the park closing. Wow, I learned a ton of information from your book. I am sure you have saved a lot of people from disaster.
Pat
Dave,
Just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know that I really think your home study course is great! I purchased it last week and have been diving into all of the material. You guys over delivered for sure! I hope to be able to meet you guys sometime. I am going to be actively looking for parks in the next couple of months, and although I will be attempting to buy one for myself, I am sure I will come across deals that I will not be able to put together financially, but you may be able to.

John

Diane,

I have closed on the sale of this park and we can now take the ad down. Thank you for your services and I’m sure I will use them again.

Thank You,
Gregory
Hi Diane-

I want to delist my park in Colby Kansas. I have had good response from this site-absolutely no complaints. I listed it due to “spousal disapproval” of my latest purchase, but she has had the time to see that it works as well as the rest of our parks. I want to get back in the mode of buying parks, but this current banking situation has sure made it harder! I bought 6 parks with very minimal amounts down before the whole market crunch, and now I wish I would have been more aggressive! It’s a lot harder to get financing when everybody wants 30% down on commercial money now. Anyhow, thanks for your guys’ service. I spoke with probably 20 people, showed the park twice, and had a couple people send me NOIs with cut rate prices that I shot down. Very good advertising, and very effective. I’m just tired of answering questions about a park I really don’t want to sell!

I will certainly use your site in the future if I’m looking to sell, and of course I will continue to check it regularly for new stuff to pursue. Thank You

Shawn

I absolutely love your website. I have used it for a few years. I managed a Manufactured Home Community in Firestone, CO and then went to work as a field manager for Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc. I used your site to find buyers for the repos I had for sale. Now I am an independent broker, and still find your website invaluable! I will be moving to Northern Nevada in Feb. 2010 and have placed an ad today for a community manager position in Reno or Winnemucca. We’ll see if it works!!!! Thank you again for having the innovation to create such a complete web page for us “mobile home junkies!”

Sincerely,

Terry Breazeale

Hi Diane,

We would like to inform you that our park, Rob Glen Estates in Smiths Falls Ontario, has been sold as of June 1 for the asking price. We couldn’t have done it without you and we thank you for your help and website.

Bob and Glenda

The property has sold, thank you for all your help! You guys do all you promise and more, well done!

Jeff
Dear Diane;
Thank you very much. I got it sold. thanks for all your great efficient help.

Bob

Sandy Acres Mobile Home Park in Washington has been sold for my full asking price. Thank you for your help in selling my park.
Tom
Hello Diane,

I think your service is wonderful and you are a key person with a special gift in service.

Robin Maze
Miramar Suites and Cottages
709 El Salto Drive, Capitola, CA 95010
831-476-5264
THANK YOU FOR PUTTING MY DEALERSHIP IN YOUR WEBSITE. IT HAS BROUGHT ME BUSINESS ALREADY.
THANKS

VERN MILLER OWNER OF CUMBERLAND MOBILE HOMES LLC

Hi Diane,

Can you please update my ad ? put UNDER CONTRACT on the ad.

THANKS!!!

Steven

MHP Store is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want to express my appreciation for your service and attention to this listing and accommodating my frequent requests for changes. Although the final buyer was from within my personal network, your website and guidance produced numerous responses with potential buyers.

As we grow and invest in additional parks the MHPS website and the educational resources offered continues to be the standard in the industry for the small park investor.

Congratulations to Dave, Frank, and the fantastic staff for a job well done!
Continued success,
Michael Wilson
Hello- We closed on the sale of this MHP today. Please mark it SOLD on your list. The buyer saw it on your site.
Thank you very much.

Bobby

The team did a good job with the content, pace, facilities, all around a well worth my time/money event.

John
Could you please remove the Cornelius Manor Mobile Home Park from your web site. We have an offer which should close soon.

Thanks for your services and I will certainly be using it again soon.

Kim Berry

Kim Berry, Principal Broker
Rundle Commercial Real Estate
Office: 503-980-3512
Cell: 503.807.2568
5101 SW Lowell Street
Portland, OR 97221
kimberry@RundleCRE.com
www.RundleCRE.com
1-30-09
Hi Diane,

Our community is schedule to close escrow next week. Please remove our listing. THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB YOU ARE DOING!

Sharon

12-17-08
Diane

Wonderful!

Happy Holidays to you and Terri as well, and thank you both for all the excellent help you give us throughout the year!

Tania Drinkwater
Office Manager
Joanne Stevens Team
12-9-08
I’ve had great exposure from your site and sincerely appreciate all of your help.
Larry Ray Gilliland
RED Realty, LLC
8-22-08
Thank you! Your site is doing it’s job – we have had multiple hits on our
website via yours so I know you have a good site.

Appreciate your help,
Stephanie Pigg
Advantage Auction & Realty, Inc.
7-28-08
Thanks so much. I got a great response from your site. Just couldn’t help the seller.
Stewart
7-24-08
Diane,

I love your site and you guys are the best!! thanks for your help!!

barry henson/EMC
7-24-08
Terri

I just want to inform you that I have sold my park in Taylor, Pa. It is the one with 69+Room for expansion, with my name and the company Marble Arch Financial listed with the telephone number listed below.

Your service is terrific . I received many calls and found my ultimate buyer through this website. Many thanks.

Joe DePaulo
Credit One Financial Solutions
131 Continental Drive
Suite 307
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-894-6201
Cell: 302-668-6412
Fax: 302-894-6980
jdepaulo@creditonefs.com

7-11-08
Thanks, I have had 6-7 offers off of your ad.

Philip C (Same day as ad posted)

7-8-08
Diane,

I’ve had GREAT response to the ad on your site. On average, I’ve had about 3 calls or emails per week since December, and I’m still getting calls. The 1st two months I placed the ad, I received about 6 calls/emails per week. The ad has been well worth the few dollars for the year!
Regards,

Mindy Zimmerman, Licensed PA Realtor, eCertified, MBA
Prudential Homesale Services Group
5 Old Mill Road, Ephrata, PA 17522
Cell: (717) 587-9889 Office: (717) 738-9986 Ext. 191
Fax: (717) 738-2402 Email: mzimmerman@pruhomesaleservices.com
Website: www.MindyZimmerman.com
6-26-08
Diane,

The site performed well, I think it at least was on par if not a higher lead
generator than loopnet.

James Cook
Westfield Realty Group
6-20-08

What a great site you have. You could charge just to be able to access this site and read all the free information.
We are looking to buy parks in the Florida, and possibly, the Southwest areas and your site is what we needed to learn what works, what does not work and most everything else in between.

Thank you,

William
6-18-08
PLEASE REMOVE THIS AD, THE PROPERTY HAS BEEN SOLD, THANKS FOR YOUR HELP, WILL USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN IF NEEDED.

HENRY

6-13-08
This has turned into a bidding war already. Thanks for everything. You guys are the single best resource for this entire industry.

Best regards,
JP

6-13-08
Need to delete park I have listed in Fayetteville, NC. Listing has expired.

Have had plenty of contacts, so I appreciate what you’ve sent. Failure to sell has not been due to lack of visibility.

Bill Stokes

If you need Real Estate Assistance in North Carolina Call:

Bill Stokes
Franklin Johnson Commercial Real Estate
231 Fairway Dr.
Fayetteville, NC 28305
Office: 910-864-2626
Fax: 910-221-4500
Mobile: 919-451-2249
EM: stokescbc@aol.com

6-9-08
Park was sold for full listing price. Closed today. Source of buyer was MobileHomeParkStore.com

R. Jones

5-31-08

SOLD !!! PARK IN 4 WEEKS…PLEASE REMOVE THIS ADD……THANKS ALOT, YOU GUYS ARE GREAT… BEST REGARDS, CARL

5-30-08
We sold our park b/c of mobile home park store.

Thank you!

Karen P.
Missouri

5-23-08
Excellent Advertisement!.

It was amazing that we received such a large volume of responses during a sluggish real estate market. We could have sold this fixer upper and emptied mobile home park several times over.

Thanks again,
Gary W.
5-22-08
Thank you for your help with running my ad. I need you to please remove the ad completely from your website because I have 14 potential buyers at this time. I will keep you up to date as to how the sale finalizes.

Mike H.
5-22-08

We have a contract on our MHP Thank you..your site really works.
Karen P.

5-14-08
Please cancel the ad, We closed on the sale today. Our buyer came from our ad on your site. Thanks so much, Connie

5-7-08 (3 days after posting on the site)
I have over 20 inquires so far and I am totally Impressed!

Thanks!

Shel

Call Shelley to List your Idaho Park For Sale!

Shelley Telleria, REALTOR
Rocky Mountain Real Estate Brokerage
530 Oneida/Hwy 24, Rupert, ID 83350

http://shel.point2agent.com

www.RockyMountain-RealEstate.net
208-436-9429 office
208-436-1526 fax
208-431-4584 cell

5-7-08
Good Morning, Terri

I’ve had 5 inquires from 5/3/08 – 5/6/08. It’s been GREAT response. Thanks for all your help.

Brenda M
5-5-08
Thanks Terri, I got it under contract right after you put it up on your site from somebody looking at your site. That was quick.

Thanks,

Stewart Phillips
The James Company
423-544-0002
4-30-08
Terri,

After only 3 days of exposure on your website, I am already 100% satisfied with your service. We have been bombarded with leads on our mobile home park listing in Cave City, KY. All of them have come from your website.

If this place does not sell, I will be shocked!

Thanks!

Ray Hishmeh, REALTOR, e-Pro
Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group
Horse Cave, KY
Cell: (270) 528-4110

Visit us on the web: http://www.Hishmeh.com

4-30-08

Terri,

Please cancel the ad for the managers needed. We have received a lot of resumes. Thank you for posting it on your website.

Russell R

4-29-08

Terri,
The park went to closing today. Thanks for your help.
I’m pretty sure the buyer found it on your site.
John
4-25-08
Terri,

You guys rock! I have had six inquiries in the last 24 hours and today it is going into escrow with a 45 day close. You can go ahead and put the park as Active Contingent, and we are accepting back up offers. Thank you so much Terri. I’ll keep you posted.

Very Sincerely,

Brett
4-10-08

Terri,

Would you kindly mark my ad as SOLD! then remove it at your convenience after 4/15/08.

I settled on 4/2/2008!! Thanks again for your service?an amazing marketing tool!

Best regards,

Dan

4-2-08 (2 Hours After sending to our early access investor list).

Hi Terri,

Thank you again as always! I have already had some of your investors calling.

Thanks,

Greg

3-28-08
Terri: Had the closing at 10:00am this morning. You can mark it SOLD. Thank you for a great site. Glen

3-21-08

Terri,

The Mobile Home Park is under contract for $8,000,000 and scheduled to close 5/12/08. I don’t know if you include this information on your website or not. You will be happy to know the buyer saw the listing on mobilehomeparkstore.com.

Allyson

3-13-08

Hi Terri,

Can you please remove our listing from MHPS? We have not closed a sale yet, but I am still getting a trickle of calls (your site is too effective!). I would like to limit the amount of people out there who know about the sale. If we need to re-instate the listing I will let you know, but I would like to remove it from your site for now.

Thanks!

Jeff

3-11-08
Dave & Frank,

This note will be different than most you probably receive. I just wanted to let you know that I purchased your cd’s and books and found them to be very informative. So informative that I have decided it is probably not a business I would enjoy being in. I just wanted to say thank you for saving me from getting into a business that I would probably kick myself later.

Thank you,

Bob M.

3-4-08 (4 Days After Posting the Ad)

Thank you so much…we have received so many inquiries since you posted our information. We have a couple of people wanting to present offers…so I think we should remove the ad for right now and see if any of the people that have responded so far will buy it. Thanks again for all your help.

Alison I.

3-3-08
Terri,

Please remove our park for sale ad. We sold it using your service!

Thank you,

Danny P.

3-2-08
Hi Terri,
I need to remove my listing from your site for awhile. I actually got an offer but discovered that I need to take care of a couple things before I re-list it.
Your website is great and I will use it again and again.

Thanks,

Gregory H.
2-21-08
Hi Terri. I am writing to ask you to remove our listing from your website. My wife and I have decided to keep the park, at least for a while. I must say I was very impressed with the response we received from the posting, and we actually had several offers, one of which was for nearly our full asking price in cash! (Very tempting, I must admit!) However, we got a new manager at the beginning of the year who has really turned the park around and we can see quite a bright future for the park, so we have decided to hold onto it for now.
As I said above, we were very impressed with the response we received to the ad and would recommend your site to anyone interesting in listing or purchasing a mobile home park.

Thank you so much for all your help, and good luck in the future with your website.

Zyg
2-15-08
Terri,

After fielding a boat-load of inquiries from my MHPStore ad, I have accepted an offer on my MHP in PA. Would you kindly mark my ad, as “Under Agreement” beneath the “Southeastern Pennsylvania” link and “Thank you for your interest!

Thanks again for your service! I would have never imagined that I would get such an overwhelming response from the ad on Mobilehomeparkstore.com! I only need to hope for a smooth due diligence period, so we can close the sale and continue with our relocation plans.

I will write back after settlement to let you know that I no longer need my ad.

Regards,

Dan

2-5-08
Park has been sold. Thanks, great site.

Bill – South Carolina

1-30-08

Hi Dave and Terri,

Thanks for the `Reality-based’ vs. `fantasy-based’ instruction on being successful in the MHP industry. I completely trust your experience! I have used your suggestion about mailings to MHP owners to find several parks for sale, but not on the market. Your CD’s have helped me make more informed investment decisions. Thanks, Peter

1-22-08
Dave,

I just wanted to Thank You for your assistance in the due diligence of the Mobile Home Park. The spread sheet was very helpful in discovering the correct value of the park. Your information was very much appreciated and better yet am glad to have spoken with you. You have shown with your fast response time and information given you are concerned about the success of others.
Thanks Again and I will Keep in touch with any future deals as I keep searching. (The offer was not accepted)

Joe
1-21-08
Hi Dave,
Thanks so much for the information. I place a very high value on customer service. As far as I’m concerned You, Terri and Frank are second to none in this business for providing great information with your complete and rapid response to orders, information requests and questions.

I’ve attempted to contact several other program operators by e-mail and telephone to no avail. The level of customer service you provide is a rare thing these days and you should all be proud of the work that you do.

Thanks again,

Carsten
PROPERTY IS SOLD ! Also thanks for your assistance on a great site to advertise our MHP/RV parks for sale. It works!
Thanks,

Dan Lunetta, Heritage Pacific Realty, Inc. (January 23, 2008)

Hello!
I am a former member of one of your educational competitors programs and I must say, I wish Dave and Frank would have started their program long ago…they really have it together. I have learned so much more from Frank and Dave’s program than I could have ever learned from the other gentlemen. Dave and Frank really do know the business and their materials have helped me buy 5 parks (4 of them I found on your website) in the last year. I felt confident in the deal making and due diligence and I feel I have set the parks up to run in an efficient and profitable manner.

I am contacting you to thank you ALL for your assistance and to wish you a Happy & Profitable New Year!

Cheers,

Rob R. (January 11, 2008)

Thanks, Terri! I’ve already received a bunch of calls for my park ? even before it hit your website! Hopefully, one of them will be my buyer!

Thanks!!

Dan (December 14, 2007)

**Would you like to see the Parks For Sale before they hit the website? Click Here

Hello–

I just wanted to let you all know that we sold one of the MH Parks we had listed on your website. Please do show us as SOLD and we appreciate your website. It has generated much traffic for this sale and hopefully the next.

Thank you.

Denise Stewart
Realty Experts (December 11, 2007)
Hello!

Thank you for placing our ad. We appreciate all the leads you have sent to us and look forward to more business with you and your help. Please keep them coming.

Thank you and have a special holiday.

Hillbilly Transport
Kelly Dixon (December 6, 2007)
Terri,
The 3 parks for sale I had listed on your website sold last Friday. I had a tremendous response from the ad on your site and sold the parks as a result of the ad. I have told my broker that we must list all of our mobile home/ rv park listings on your site as the results are fabulous!

Thank you,

Sandra (November 15, 2007)

Hi Terri,
I wanted to add this park and one other one to your site. I get a lot more traffic to my parks on your site than Loopnet.

Thanks,

Stewart Phillips
The James Company
423-544-0002 (November 11, 2007)

Hello:

My name is Pamela Mets and I have had a small mobile home park in Circleville, Ohio advertised on your website for the past few months. I just wanted to say I received a tremendous amount of response, so obviously your website is quite successful and useful to others.

Also wanted to let you know you can remove my ad from your listing. I actually closed on the sale of the park yesterday.

Thanks so much for your assistance.

Pamela Mets
Paradise Properties (October 31, 2007)
Dave and Terri,
Thank you for everything your site is the best and I will always use it.

George Francis Stewart- Exit Realty (October 25, 2007)

Terri,
I have sold the park. I wanted to thank you and your company for your patience with my ad and price changes and inform you that it all paid off!

You were very nice to help me out!

Thank you,

Shirley (October 19, 2007)

Terri,

We have sold the park. This site was very helpful. We received dozens of calls and are still receiving calls.

Thank you,
Shelley (September 24, 2007- 8 days after posting)
Hi Terri,
The Mobile Home Park at 1113 S Central in TIfton, GA has been sold thanks to your website! Can you please mark it as sold and let me know any other info you need.
Thanks, Barbara (September 24, 2007)
TERRI,
MANY THANKS TO YOU, DAVE AND DIANE…BUSINESS IS GOOD AND LOTS OF TIMES IT STARTS AT MHP STORE!!

THANKS AGAIN,
BARRY HENSON, EQUITABLE MANAGEMENT COMPANY.
PHONE 770-579-6777 ext 108 (September 18, 2007)

Hello Terri,

Please remove the accepting back up offers from the ad. It appears that this one will close. Thank You Soooooo much for your help. You and your company are great to work with.

Best Regards,

Scott Poush
Owner/Agent
Ed Gilbert & Associates
Realty Company

Phone 870-424-4545
Ext. #240
Cell:870-656-5503
spoush@edgilbert.com (September 8, 2007)
Remove 9 Space Park In Texas. Sold After 1 Week!
Carl (September 1, 2007)

Terri,
Thank you! I LOVE this website; it has generated a lot of prospects for this park! It WILL sell eventually.

Annette (August 27, 2007)

Terri,

Yes, we had a huge number of responses from the ad, including our buyer, and would recommend your site to anyone selling a mobile home park.

Thanks again,
Melanie (August 7, 2007)
The park is under contract. Thanks so much. I have had a great response. This definitely could not have been done without MHPS.

Stephanie Gaynor Rollins
Rollins’ Rentals and Realty, Inc
North Carolina Mobile Home Park Broker
PH: 910-897-6518 (August 6, 2007- 6 days after posting on the site!)
We sold the park in Houston for 660,000.00 and it was from someone in FL that saw it on your site!! Thank You!! Jamie (July 25, 2007)
PLEASE MARK THIS ONE AS SOLD. ANOTHER PHENOMENAL RESPONSE WITH THE MOBILEHOMEPARKSTORE. THANKS, Gene (July 24, 2007)
Hello,

I placed a listing with you late last week. I now have an earnest deposit in hand and would like to remove the ad because I’m getting so many calls.

Thanks
CHRIS (July 23, 2007)
Terri,
As it turns out, just this week our interim manager decided that she wants the position permanently, so we no longer need the exposure that your site has given us. We did get some good inquiries.
We very much appreciate your site and your service!

Best Regards,
Ann (July 19, 2007)
This park in under contract so I’m requesting that Orange Grove Home & RV Park be removed from your site at this time. If the sale falls through, I may place it on your site again or decide to keep it.

I have been amazed at the number of responses and thank you for the opportunity to place it on your site.

Chris
Owner (July 2, 2007)
Good Morning Terri,

As usual, great response already. We have already had several calls and emails.

Thanks,,, Gene (June 30, 2007- 6 hours after posting on the site)

Terri,
FYI, we will close on parks in Nebraska, Iowa and North Carolina that I found on your site over the next 60 days. We closed in Wisconsin, another listing on your site, a couple months ago. Thanks again.

Robb T (June 21, 2007)
Dave and Terri,

I have been a mobile home park broker for over 30 years and used to get all my buyers from newspaper ads that were quite expensive. In the last couple of years you have helped me sell several parks and my advertising cost is now 90% less and I attract more calls from listing on your site than I ever thought was possible in my 30 years in the business. Keep up the great work!

Carl (June 14, 2007)

May I ask you to show the Corpus Christi properties as Under Contract. We’re impressed at the response from our ad. Thanks.

Christian (June 13, 2007- 6 days after posting on the site!)

Thank you for the top notch website, we have had a number of inquiries.

Sincerely, Bruce and Helen (May 29, 2007)

Testimonial Called into Terri Reynolds By: Wayne Linscheid of Linscheid & Associates on May 24, 2007

I have tried other forms of media advertising to sell my listing in Kansas City, MO without much success. Once I advertised the listing on your website I received a great response and was not only able to sell the listing, but it SOLD FOR MORE THAN ASKING PRICE!

Congratulations Wayne and thank you for the testimonial! To speak to Wayne Linscheid about selling your park call 303-794-5230

Terri

I am extremely pleased with the number of inquiries that we have had from your web site in just 15 days. We are confident that our park will sell through the many inquiries from your website.

Thanks for your help,

D.W. (May 20, 2007)

Dear Mobile Home Park Store:

I’m a homeowner who is selling her 0.430 acre and mobile home to move west to a warmer climate. Snow and ice Easter weekend 2007 was the last straw.

I’m trying to find information about Mobile Home Communities Estates and Parks in Tucson and Maricopa County, Arizona. Unfortunately for me, I am unable to locate what I truly need ? phone, fax, email AND pet policy. Apparently everyone thinks that swimming pools, clubhouses and golf are the only interests of anyone over 55.

I found your list with the number of units very helpful. I want to steer away from the groups of 350 plus units. I want a smaller more intimate “neighborhood” sort of community. Besides the column of units, and 55 plus, do you think you could add Pets with yes or no? and/or 1, 2 or 3 max. I really wish you had everyone’s fax and email address.

It is a 9 hour drive from Carlsbad, NM to Tucson, AZ. I really would have liked to have been able to find this information. You might tell your customers that this lack of information has negatively impacted one couples search for their new home.

Just a few comments and ideas.

Many thanks!

Katherine and Rob and their small dogs (May 19, 2007)

***************************************************************************

Attention Mobile Home Community Owners:

MobileHomeParkStore needs your help!!!

Please help others avoid the frustrations mentioned above by Updating or Adding Your Park Contact Information Free: Click Here or to Set Up An Informative Webpage: Click Here

Thank you!

Terri,
Please remove my ad from your website; we have decided to keep it and refinance it.
Thanks for all your help. You have the best web site out there; I look at it everyday.
Bill W. (May 11, 2007)
Terri,

Please remove my 5 unit mobile home park for sale. The ad has only been on your site for 8 days and it is already under contract!

Lee (May 10, 2007)

Please mark my ad as sold! The buyer found the ad for this 7 space park in Wyoming on your website!
Thanks,

Shirley O., Broker (May 9, 2007)

Terri,
Since our broker has started listing all of our mobile home parks for sale on your site our phone rings 300 – 400% more than it ever has. He has been writing offers like a mad man!

Thanks for the job security!

Bill S., Personal Assistant (May 8, 2007)

Terri,
You guys have a great site and I will definitely use you in the future.

Mike C. (May 7, 2007)

Dave,
Please do not post our ad! I am very pleased with the response from your site. I already have it under contract from one of your investors who sees the listings before it goes public! Thank you for your services. I will be sending you a check!

P.A. (March 11, 2007)

Terri,
I heard about your site 4 years ago and was too skeptical to try it. Now I am kicking myself for not trying it when I first heard about it.

Thanks for the leads and the sales!

Wayne (March 9, 2007)

Dave,

I decided to take my property off the market, I have had 100s of calls and a lot of serious inquires. I don’t have a contract at this time so I am thinking that I will keep the property. Thanks for the advertising, your sight is great and I will definitely use it again. Please remove my ad.

Thanks!
Chanse (March 5, 2007)

Hi, Terri,
The Park I listed on your site already has two good offers on it! See how well your site works?! Anyway, can you please put the red “PENDING” banner across it so I can stop being deluged with calls?
Thanks,
Wilma M. (February 28, 2007- 10 days after being posted on the site)
Terri

Please cancel the ad, I can’t keep up with the calls at this time.

Thank you,

Joyce M (February 19, 2007)
Hi Dave,

Could you please take the listing off the site? We have had quite a few interests in the park and it will be sold to one of those.

Thank you,

George R. (February 10, 2007- 18 days after posting on the site)

I sold the mobile home park in Ripley, Tn that was priced at $495,000. It closed this past Friday . Your website is great.

Thanks,

Tim C (January 29, 2007)

I have found a couple properties from your site and keep looking. Thanks so much.
S.G. (January 29, 2007)

Hi Terri,

Thanks again for your time.

By the way, I really liked Dave’s ebook, wish I would have had it before purchasing one of my parks.

Sincerely,

Michael R (January 24, 2007)

Hi Terri and Happy New Year to us all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please change our mobile home park listed from contract pending to SOLD hoooorrrraaaaayyyy Closed Jan 5, 2007

Now if you could hook me up with FSBO site for new construction I can be just as successful again????

Thanks,

Kathy T. (January 15, 2007)
Hi,

Just wanted to say thanks for helping my park sell. You can remove my ad now. (13 unit mobile home park for sale in Covington Ga)
Rob B (January 15, 2007)

SOLD, SOLD, SOLD had my closing on December 27. You can take my ad off of the market. Thanks for all of your help I had plenty of responses. And, I saved a lot by not using a Realtor. Thanks Natasha
(January 4, 2007)
Hi Dave,

Thank you. Your website is such a great resource. Since we became broker members, many have contacted us because of the great exposure.

Sabrina (December 13, 2006)

Mr. Reynolds:

I would like to remove the ad we have posted at this time. I am getting so many inquires I can’t handle any more. If we do not get a sale from the people who have contacted me at this time I will post another ad.

Thank you,

Gloria N (December 11, 2006 – 5 days after park for sale ad posted!)

Terri,

I am so pleased with the response I have been getting and cannot thank you enough for getting this on your website.

All the Best,

Anita Huedepohl
Liberty Funding, LLC
205 Powell Place, #104
Brentwood, TN 37027
O:615.417.4710
(December 8, 2006)

Dave,

Please update my East Dubin Ga Park as UNDER CONTRACT, by the way your web site is great I have back up offers also.

Thanks
Chanse (December 1, 2006)
Dave:
I just wanted to let you know that the parks finally sold. Thank you for all of your time and help. I would not have been able to do it without your website.

Very truly yours,
Donnan O. (November 27, 2006)
Hey Terri,

Great news! I sold the park and we closed. That is it I am going to church. Thank you so much for all your help with this it was more helpful than using an overpaid real estate agent. Best $100 I have ever spent. Let me know if you ever need testimonials or anything and don’t worry I’ll tell quite a few people about ur site. Thanks and happy holidays.

Doug Daigle (November 22, 2006)
Could you please mark this ad as “contract pending, will take back up contracts”. Thanks very much for your help. I have received calls or emails every day since you posted the ad. signed a contract today. its only been 13 days since you posted it.
Regards,

Michael (November 2, 2006)

Dave,
What a great site! This listing has only been on your site for a couple weeks and we have an accepted offer already! Please remove the listing.

Anna J. (October 12, 2006)

Dave,
We’ve sold the Taos, New Mexico MHP, you can mark it as “Sold” or take the ad down now. Thanks for the listing–the buyer did come to us via your site.
FYI the “hit stats” on our web page since 02/06 when we first listed it:
2444 Page loads (mostly from your site)
934 Unique Visitors (ditto)

You have a great site for MHP buyers & sellers– Thanks!,
Walt C. (October 3, 2006)

Hi Dave,
We have received three full price offers for the park in Oklahoma. We were surprised at the speed with which the offers came in, and now must decide what to do. Please take the listing off the web site. We have a park in Kansas we will be listing soon. Thanks for the great web site! Bob & Michelle D. (Sept. 21, 2006)

Your site is the best in the industry. I not only believe this, but I hear it through most of my mobile home park clients.

Thanks,

Steve Murden
Star Capital Corp.
Dear Terri,
I have more people than I can deal with in response to my park for sale ad for my Arlington Texas park. Please go ahead and remove it. I am confident that I have it sold. This is a great service and I am paying no commissions.

Thank you, Edward H
Hi, Dave. We just closed escrow yesterday on our mobile home park, Van’s Trailer Oasis, so would you please take our ad off of the mobilehomeparkstore website? Thanks so much. What a great tool the mobilehomeparkstore website is! We found our buyer and signed in only 4 days!
Carol R.

Dave, in addition to these changes, I would seek your advice regarding the placement of advertisements in other areas of your site or additional sites you sponsor to get additional traction with our target clients. We are expanding our services in the near future to include retail financing of mobile homes in parks and land/home loans on a national basis.. We will be offering MHpark financing, park owned homes chattel loans, new bulk purchases of homes direct from manufacturers (as well as helping park owners get set up to buy direct from mfgs), financing resident purchases of their own park, and the retail financing of homes in parks , on private land, and land/home loans. Through the use of your website ? which to date has been key in helping me build my business it only makes sense to try to utilize your websites to get my message out. So I welcome your suggestions as to what sections/websites would be the best vehicles for that.

Thank you for all the help you have already been and look forward to your comments

Regards,

Lowell C.

Dave,
I have hired a couple to run my MHP, and now I would like to remove my Ad. The Ad that read Manager wanted for MHP, Del Rio, Texas.

Thank you and I had a good response from your web-site.

Tony M.

Hi Dave,

Our mobile home park in Conrad Montana is finally sold, so you can remove it from your site.

Thanks for posting it on your website. We certainly got a lot of responses by placing it there!

Gordon P.
Dave,

Please remove my ad from the employment wanted section. I want to thank you for a great response from your site.

Glynn B.
Dave at Mobile Home Park Store,
Thank you for listing the MHP here in Cody for us. The first day and a half we received 15 inquiries, one accepted offer and 2 offers waiting if something went wrong with the first offer, we had a total of 58 inquiries. Again, thank you for the help, it might have taken a lot longer if we had to only rely on our local MLS listings to sell this park.

Sincerely,

Dave Hough
Sales Associate
Homestead Realty, LC
Cody, Wy.
My assistant placed the ad for me. I was wondering where the heck all of our mobile home traffic was coming from.
Thank you,

Greg McClain
McClain Funding

I receive a very good response from my ad on your site. Thank you for all of your hard work! Use me for a reference anytime.
David Morgan
Morgan Realty

Dave:
Just wanted to let you know we sold the park, so you can take the ad down. If you need a reference I would LOVE to give you one. It was far and away the easiest sale I could have imagined. The response was incredible, we had NO “deal fishers”, those that were wanting to lowball, etc. We sold it for the price we wanted to a great guy who will do wonderful things with that park. It was a win/win/win. Loved doing business with you guys.

Thanks

Donny
I listed my park for sale in California and within an hour of it appearing on your site I had a contract on it.
Mark

Thanks! Web site was amazing. Still getting calls!!
Lorraine

Dave:

The “Hemlocks Manufactured Home Community” listing that you have is under contact.

The response to the ad was overwhelming! Thanks for your service.

Tom
********SOLD******* THANKS TO YOUR WEBB SITE.. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP EDDIE

Hi Diane,

Thanks to MHPS we; after many inquires and after over 1 year and three contracts we did as of August 5th SELL A&A mobile home park. Thanks again. I check mhps every day for new listing. We are looking for a bigger park with no sewer plant.

Thanks again

Larry

To whom it may concern:
This internet service that I used was fantastic. The price was reasonable. I received calls from all over the United States. This service was better than any newspaper ad and the time frame was quicker on the sales. Thanks for your service.
Sincerely,
Carol
THIS SITE DOES BETTER THAN ANYONE ON ADVERTISING FOR OUR COMPANY. WE DO A HUGE AMOUNT OF MOVES BASED ON OUR AD WITH THIS COMPANY. ALFIE

Thank you MHP Store, I have $10,000,000 in sales and it’s only March ! I could never get this type of response anywhere else! Catherine

I listed my park for sale on your website and had over a hundred calls and had it under contract in less than 2 weeks. Thank you for your service! MW

As a supplier I have used this sight often to direct customers calling from my web sight to suppliers in their local area. This is a wonderful tool to have at my finger tips. Thank you! MRH

Dave, please run this ad. If you ever need a reference on how good your site is you can have them call me. Thank you!
Respectfully,

Mary

I would like to personally thank Mr. and Mrs. Reynolds for such an informative site. Keep up the great work!! Sam